Committees are an important part of the New Brunswick Federation of Labour’s ongoing work.  These committees are composed of workers from our affiliated unions who volunteer their time to do the valuable work that the committees take on.  We currently have the following committees:

Education Committee
George Leaman
NBFL Vice-President

Occupational Health, Safety and Environment Committee 
Chuck Rouse
NBFL Vice-President

Political Education Committee
John Gagnon
NBFL Vice-President

Women’s Committee
Shanny Doucet
NBFL Vice-President

Young Workers Committee
Christopher Watson
NBFL Vice-President